The Asp? All along I’ve thought people were saying ‘ask’ funny….

UAlbany has a newspaper? I think I’ve heard about it once or twice over the last four years. I am not even sure where I would go to pick up a copy. Even worse, I don’t really care to find out more information about it. When I think about a school newspaper, I think about kids writing in to complain about something or reading about campus events. If I wanted to know any of this, I’d just look it up on the school website.

Leave a Reply

